• Why Southwest Ohio

  • Our service area is in the northern part of the Cincinnati Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) which has a population over 2M people and covers 16 counties in Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana.  Middletown is the 3rd largest city in the region. 

    Specifically, our service area covers three unique cities: Middletown, Monroe, and Trenton.  Though each city has it's own identity, our micro-region shares many strengths that make us a great choice to start and grow your business.  For specific information related to each city, feel free to contact;