Skip to content


Expand our Leadership Development Program to grow our future leaders

climb logo



The Class of 2024 includes:

  • Michael Birding, Butler Tech
  • Rachel Brandenburg, Pilot Chemical Co.
  • Tonya Casey, Atrium Medical Center
  • Matthew Chaney, Cohen
  • Brian Dwyer, Phillips Tube Group
  • Paul Gabbard, MidPointe Library System
  • Chris Juergens, Cohen
  • April Milligan, Cohen
  • Tori Myles, Miami Regionals
  • Alex Patrick, Cohen
  • Christopher Pergram, Cohen
  • Nick Schraub, AMS Parts
  • Lukas Slucher, Pilot Chemical Co.
  • Sharah Starr, SELF
  • Christopher Tangeman, Shape Corp.
  • Alex Tomlin, Cohen


Thank you to all the sponsoring companies and organizations for allowing us to better prepare your future leaders!

Scroll To Top