Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Educational, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
school higher education state of butler tech cincinnati state miami university middletown monroe education college university ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Educational, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
Orientation for Chamber Membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
Networking @ Noon, networking event, network, monthly event, monthly networking event, monthly event, building your network ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
business luncheon network networking speaker professional development lunch learn ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Educational, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Holiday Happy Hour, Christmas Party, Thank You ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member

Printed courtesy of www.thechamberofcommerce.org – Contact the The Chamber of Commerce Serving Middletown, Monroe & Trenton for more information.
1500 Central Ave., Middletown, OH 45044 – (513) 422-4551 – info@thechamberofcommerce.org